Våra medarbetare

Anders Johansson Service 031-335 49 85
Anders Persson Senior consultant anders.persson@petrobio.se
André Hallberg Service 031-335 49 54
Andrej Dembek Projektledare 031-335 49 51
Anica Krstanovska Chef Projekt 070-344 55 34
Bengt Ekroth Produktutveckling 031-335 49 78
Conny Olsson Chef Teknik 031-335 49 77
David Smith Projektledare 031-335 49 82
Frida Larsson Processingenjör 076-701 16 98 frida.larsson@petrobio.se
Hampus Alfredsson Service 070-420 49 59
Hans Brosten Senior consultant hans.brosten@petrobio.se
Jan Doverborn Beredning & Kvalitetsingenjör 031-335 49 81
Jani Silvén Lager 0302-359 80; 070-420 49 50
Jarl Bindelöv Service 031-3354 986
Johan Ekroth Projektingenjör 0739-20 26 64
Johanna Lindén VD 031-335 4993
Jonathan Winther Maskiningenjör 070-420 24 45 jonathan.winther@petrobio.se
Kristina Campos Chef Reservdelar 031-335 4966 kristina.campos@petrobio.se
Leif Bergström Service 031-3354 983
Lennart Cedenkvist Chef Teknik 031-3354 968
Mariette Nyman Ekonomi 031-335 4972
Martin Krook Servicechef 031-3354 984 martin.krook@petrobio.se
Mats Friberg Projektledare 070-420 49 88
Pellet Petro Maskot info_petrobio.se
Per Carlsson Försäljning & marknadschef 031-335 49 64 per.carlsson@petrobio.se
Robert Tillander Process och Utv-Ingenjör 031-335 49 73
Roger Karlsson Senior Advisor roger.karlsson@petrobio.se
Sophia Eriksson Ekonomichef 0708-69 61 60
Suzan Mizouri Projektingenjör 031-3354 967
Tobias Stellert Service 031-3354 970
Ulrik Larsson Process och Utv-ingenjör 031-3354 963